Order Your Limited-Edition, Personalized Courage Box

UPDATE: The COURAGE box is sold out! Thank you so much for your interest. For autographed copies, please send me an email at natalie at nataliekreinert.com.

Excited for the release of my newest novel, Courage? The latest addition to my bestselling Eventing Series has already hit number one on the Amazon equestrian bestseller list, and it’s still only in pre-orders! I can’t wait to share this new story of Jules, Pete, and the eventing life with you.

Get your paperback edition of COURAGE with handwritten notes and special equestrian extras!

Get your paperback edition of COURAGE with handwritten notes and special equestrian extras!

Because I wanted to add a little something extra for fans, for Courage I’m creating an exclusive, limited-edition box which you can only order from me directly.  If you’re interested in the creation of The Eventing Series, this box contains a few items which will give you some insight into my writing process. There will be hand-written notes for Courage, plus one of the novels I read during the writing process which in turn helped inspire and shape the story.

In these limited-edition boxes you’ll receive:

-A signed paperback edition of Courage with hand-written notes from me about the story’s development and writing.

-A paperback copy of an equestrian-themed novel I found inspiring in the writing of Courage, which I’d love to share with you.

-An equestrian gift to make your reading time a little more special.

It’s not always easy to connect with readers on a personal level and I hope with these boxes I’m able to share with you some of the inspiration and background on this story’s creation. Courage was an intensely emotional experience for me to write and edit, and I want to share some of those emotions with you, the readers who have made all these books possible.

Each box is $40 and includes shipping in the continental United States. (International orders are not available at this time). I’m only creating a handful of these boxes and personalizing each annotation of Courage, so please email me right away to reserve yours!

To order, please email me at natalie@nataliekreinert.com

Cost: $40, payable through PayPal

Shipping Date: March 1st, 2017

3 thoughts on “Order Your Limited-Edition, Personalized Courage Box

Leave a comment